In order to achieve her objectives, Clean Nigeria Associates Ltd/Gte is structured as shown in the diagram below. The Board of Director is the highest policy making organ with the Technical Committee (TECOM) as advisory arm established by the BoD. The management team is headed by the General Manager with a team of 6 CNA core personnel.

Organizational Chart

The Company’s Current Board of Directors is made up of the following:

Names Company
Carol Antaih Mobil (Chairman)
Fred Omayuku Chevron (Vice Chairman)
Pankyes Hirse Shell
Grace Amadi ADDAX
Maikanti Baru NNPC
Ahmed Rufai Shehu (Alt) NNPC
Ikechi Anozie TOTAL
Adesina Shittu Pan Ocean
Patience Dorgu-Ajayi Seplat
Wale Olafisan AMNI
Company Secretaries V.I. Services Limited
Massimo Insulla NAOC & AGIP ENERGY
The Current Technical Committee (TECOM) is made up of representatives of HSE Experts from each member company as follows:
Names Company
Godwin Jimmy Addax
Patrick Agbo Total E & P
Dominic Bawo Agip Energy
Gabriel Ojo Chevron (Chairman)
Itoro Ifeduba Mobil (Secretary)
Usman Anibasa SPDC
Siraj Yunus NNPC
Nuhu Dahiru NAOC
Prince Eburue Pan Ocean
Segun Okeni Dubri
Daniel Nseyo AMNI
Oscar Ogbudje Seplat
Dafe Onoro Allied Energy
Daere Inengi Monipulo
Anthony Okoye Mid-Western
Names Position
Chibuzor Nnubia General Manager
Ralph Uwhumiakpor Admin/Accounts Manager
Etiese Etuk Base Superintendent East
Max Nwosu Base Supervisor
Mfon Edet Base Supervisor