Contact Info

Locate CNA offices and key contact personnel in Nigeria

Chief Chibuzor Nnubia (General Manager)

+2348143028445

Address

CNA HEAD OFFICE

Clean Nigeria Associates Ltd/Gte. NPA Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Email: chi.nnubia@cleannigeria.org

Mr. Ralph Uwhumiakpor (Admin /Accounts Mgr)

+234-8143028448

Address

Port Harcourt:

Clean Nigeria Associates Ltd/Gte. NPA Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Email:ralph.uwhumiakpor@cleannigeria.org

Dr. Etiese Etuk (Base Superintendent)East

+2348143028447

Address

CNA EAST

Clean Nigeria Associates Ltd/Gte. NPA Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Email:etiese.etuk@cleannigeria.org

Mr. Mfon Edet (Base Supervisor) Mosimi

+2348143028455

Address

Mosimi

C/o NNPC Mosimi, Ogun State

Email:mfon.edet@cleannigeria.org

Mr. Max C. Nwosu (Base Supervisor)Kaduna

+2348143028454

Address

Kaduna:

C/o PPMC Kaduna State

Email:maxmilian.nwosu@cleannigeria.org

Mr. Lawrence Obi (Base Supervisor) Eket

+2348143028452

Address

EKET

Behind Mgt Guest House MPN Facility,Eket, Akwa Ibom State

Email:lawrence.obi@cleannigeria.org

Mr. Emmanuel Aghaunor (Base Supervisor) Brass

+234 814 302 8453

Address

BRASS

NAOC Terminal Brass, Bayelsa State

E-Mail: emmanuel.aghaunor@cleannigeria.org

Mr. Osagie Osamudiamen (HSE & Training Officer)East

+234 814 302 8446

Address

CNA EAST

Clean Nigeria Associates Ltd/Gte. NPA Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Email:osagie.osamudiamen@cleannigeria.org

Mr. Brownson Digika (HSE & Training Officer) West

+234 814 302 8451

Address

CNA WEST

CNA Base, Shell/Temile facility, Ogunu I.A, Warri, Delta State

Email:brownson.digika@cleannigeria.org

Send us a Message

and we shall get back to you ASAP


Map Direction